Admin

Staff Directory

Name Email
Abrajan, Julio JJAbrajan@aldineisd.org
Aguirre, Sandra slaguirre@aldineisd.org
Alex, Aisha ajalex@aldineisd.org
Alexander, Belinda bgalexander@aldineisd.org
Andrews, Dementra dlpolk@aldineisd.org
Anomneze, Hyacinth hanomneze@aldineisd.org
Arias, Federico faarias@aldineisd.org
Arias, Flor faarias2@aldineisd.org
Baker, Holly HJBaker@aldineisd.org
Ball, Janice jsball@aldineisd.org
Banieh, Stephen skbanieh@aldineisd.org
Barahona, Melbin mebarahona@aldineisd.org
Barcenas, Lillie lsbarcenas@aldineisd.org
Bartels, Roger RDBartels@aldineisd.org
Bartley, Emily ejbartley@aldineisd.org
Bauerle, Ian IPBauerle@aldineisd.org
Baumann, Edna lsbarcenas@aldineisd.org
Bolduc, Richard RBolduc@aldineisd.org
Bovagnet Johns, Chantal CEBovagnetJohns@aldineisd.org
Bowie, Kerry kdbowie@aldineisd.org
Branch, Bridget edbaumann@aldineisd.org
Branford, Ernest egbranford@aldineisd.org
Brewer, Brenda blbrewer@aldineisd.org
Brietzke, Rebecca rnbrietzke@aldineisd.org
Bright, Sean SDBright@aldineisd.org
Brown, Andre ABrown3@aldineisd.org
Brown, Cassandra cbrown2@aldineisd.org
Brown, Jamila jashmeade-brown@aldineisd.org
Brunt, Norma nlbrunt@aldineisd.org
Buck, Ted twbuck@aldineisd.org
Burrell, Kenneth kburrell@aldineisd.org
Cabrera, Cynthia ccabrera@aldineisd.org
Cameron, Jennifer jrcameron@aldineisd.org
Carson, Cheryl ccarson@aldineisd.org
Castillo, Ismena ICastillo@aldineisd.org
Cauley, Rianca rcauley@aldineisd.org
Cephus, Terri tcephus@aldineisd.org
Cerda, Corie CMCerda@aldineisd.org
Chachere, Glenda gychachere@aldineisd.org
Chambers, Shatina sbchambers@aldineisd.org
Ciarocco, Jeffrey jciarocco@aldineisd.org
Cook, Jacqueline jdcook@aldineisd.org
Covington, Aaron AACovington@aldineisd.org
Craft, Patrice PLCraft@aldineisd.org
Davis, Kendal KDDavis3@aldineisd.org
Davis, Mandele MCDavis@aldineisd.org
Demming, Alexandria ANDemming@aldineisd.org
Dessouki, Salwa sidessouki@aldineisd.org
Diaz, Ana amdiaz@aldineisd.org
Dougar, Latashia LNDougar@aldineisd.org
Drew, Meagan MRDrew@aldineisd.org
Duran, Oscar oaduran@aldineisd.org
Emmerling, Anthony aeemmerling@aldineisd.org
Estrada, Albert AAEstrada@aldineisd.org
Felder, Marel MLFELDER@aldineisd.org
Flores, Paula piflores@aldineisd.org
Freeney, Paula pdfreeney@aldineisd.org
Fuentes, Sonivette SAFuentes@aldineisd.org
Fuentes, Vicotoria vfuentes2@aldineisd.org
Garcia-Sanchez, Jessica jgarcia-sanchez@aldineisd.org
Garcia, Estela egarcia-camet@aldineisd.org
Gonzalez, Javier jgonzalez2@aldineisd.org
Gonzalez, Sophia sgonzalez2@aldineisd.org
Graham, Okeshia ocgraham@aldineisd.org
Gray, Jeremy jtgray@aldineisd.org
Gray, John jvgray@aldineisd.org
Green, Patrice PRGreen@aldineisd.org
Guillory, Angelique atguillory@aldineisd.org
Hart, Kimberly kmhart@aldineisd.org
Hayes, Matthew mwhayes@aldineisd.org
Hernandez, Cynthia cahernandez@aldineisd.org
Herzik, Lori lbherzik@aldineisd.org
Hinkle, Joanne JCHinkle@aldineisd.org
Horton, Louis LAHorton@aldineisd.org
Jacobs, Yvonne yajacobs@aldineisd.org
Jarvis, Bailey BCJarvis@aldineisd.org
Jimenez, Kathy kjjimenez@aldineisd.org
Johns, Marlena mejohns@aldineisd.org
Johnson, Curtis crjohnson@aldineisd.org
Johnson, Felicia fyjohnson@aldineisd.org
Johnson, Felisha frjohnson@aldineisd.org
Johnson, Marilyn MMJohnson2@aldineisd.org
Johnson, Robert rljohnson4@aldineisd.org
Jones, Nidia ncjones@aldineisd.org
Jones, Ronald rejones@aldineisd.org
Kiser, Bradley BDKiser@aldineisd.org
Kmiecik, Susan sekmiecik@aldineisd.org
Knight, Jennifer jfknight@aldineisd.org
Kollister, Cory CJKollister@aldineisd.org
Kozich, Leigh LEKozich@aldineisd.org
Kuehl, Mark mrkuehl@aldineisd.org
Lafleur, Kenneth kjlafleur@aldineisd.org
Landry, Dawn dmlandry@aldineisd.org
Lane, Walter wllane@aldineisd.org
Langhammer, Birgit blanghammer@aldineisd.org
Laureta, Ace ALWall@aldineisd.org
Lazo, Rosa ralazo@aldineisd.org
Leatherman, Josiah JSLeatherman@aldineisd.org
Leatherman, Lincoln LRLeatherman@aldineisd.org
Leger, Gary GDLeger@aldineisd.org
Lewis, Georgette gglewis@aldineisd.org
Lloyd, Regina ralloyd@aldineisd.org
Lopez, Aaron AJLopez@aldineisd.org
Lopez, Ashley ALLopez@aldineisd.org
Malhotra, Ritika rmalhotra@aldineisd.org
Marcum, Eren ELMarcum@aldineisd.org
McCullough, Kenneth KWMccullough@aldineisd.org
McCurry, Christopher ccmccurry@aldineisd.org
McNulty, Michael mjmcnulty@aldineisd.org
Mendoza, Noemi nmendoza2@aldineisd.org
Mercado, Jesse JMercado2@aldineisd.org
Merchant, Monica mmmerchant@aldineisd.org
Mister, Levetius ljmister@aldineisd.org
Mitchell, Regina rgmitchell@aldineisd.org
Morgan, Gregory GRMorgan@aldineisd.org
Moshay, Lashanda lymoshay@aldineisd.org
Mowry, Vetarolyn vdmowry@aldineisd.org
Munoz, Belinda bmunoz@aldineisd.org
Muzikowski, Julia JMMuzikowski@aldineisd.org
Myers, Tina tlstruckmeyer@aldineisd.org
Nanez Rodriguez, Juan JCNanezRodriguez@aldineisd.org
Navarro, Anthony ANavarro2@aldineisd.org
Neumann, Michelle MHNeumann@aldineisd.org
Nutall, Melissa MGNutall@aldineisd.org
Olivo, Raymond RPOlivo@aldineisd.org
Ortega, Melissa mortega2@aldineisd.org
Osborne, Altamese ajosborne@aldineisd.org
Otubaga, Mayowa MAOtubaga@aldineisd.org
Pacaon, Josefina JPacaon@aldineisd.org
Paniagua, Katherine KOPaniagua@aldineisd.org
Patterson, Christina cnpatterson@aldineisd.org
Pellerin, Mervin mjpellerin@aldineisd.org
Perales, Patricia psperales@aldineisd.org
Peralta-Garza, Clarissa crperalta-garza@aldineisd.org
Perry, Neal neperry@aldineisd.org
Picazo, Yolanda ygpicazo@aldineisd.org
Prontka, Nicolas ndprontka@aldineisd.org
Ramirez, Emmylou eqramirez@aldineisd.org
Reyes, Victoria vreyes3@aldineisd.org
Reyna, Emilio ereyna@aldineisd.org
Richards, Randi rtrichards@aldineisd.org
Rigsby, Gina garigsby@aldineisd.org
Rivera, Kiana ksrivera@aldineisd.org
Rodriguez, Hector hhrodriguez2@aldineisd.org
Rodriguez, Joana Jrodriguezcoronado@aldineisd.org
Rodriguez, Liliana lrodriguez5@aldineisd.org
Roe, Julie JLRoe@aldineisd.org
Ron, Ariana aaron@aldineisd.org
Rosales, Daniel DRosales@aldineisd.org
Rosales, Gisela grosales@aldineisd.org
Salazar, Jennifer jmsalazar@aldineisd.org
Salazar, Jessica jsalazar@aldineisd.org
Scott-Carrier, Janet JVScott-Carrier@aldineisd.org
Semler, Carl CHSemler@aldineisd.org
Serrano, Carrie clserrano@aldineisd.org
Short, Rebecca RAShort@aldineisd.org
Simon, Marsha mlsimon@aldineisd.org
Spencer-Williams, Gay gspencer-williams@aldineisd.org
Stancil, Ashley AJStancil@aldineisd.org
Stanley, Kristina klstanley@aldineisd.org
Stewart, Walter wstewart@aldineisd.org
Stowers, Craig CDStowers@aldineisd.org
Tabata, Victoria VGLove@aldineisd.org
Teague, Matthew mnteague@aldineisd.org
Terry, Jamesetta jlterry@aldineisd.org
Thayer, Monica mjthayer@aldineisd.org
Tinnirello, Guy ghtinnirello@aldineisd.org
Tolson, Thomas tmtolson@aldineisd.org
Toups, Leonard ljtoups@aldineisd.org
Towner, Brian bdtowner@aldineisd.org
Triche, Tracy tttriche@aldineisd.org
Vangils, Denise dmstanley@aldineisd.org
Vargas, Fernanda FPVargas@aldineisd.org
Vasquez, Mario mavasquez@aldineisd.org
Vaughan, Shavonya snvaughan@aldineisd.org
Walker, Angela agwalker@aldineisd.org
Ward, Angela award@aldineisd.org
Washington, Cheryl cswashington@aldineisd.org
Waters, Shaniqua slshinn@aldineisd.org
Watkins, Meredith mtwatkins@aldineisd.org
Wesley, Dexter ddwesley@aldineisd.org
West, Cedric CDWest@aldineisd.org
Wheatfall, Csion cjwheatfall@aldineisd.org
White, Brenda bkwhite@aldineisd.org
Williams, Lakesha lrwilliams2@aldineisd.org
Williams, Sharon skwilliams@aldineisd.org
Willis, Rose rmwillis@aldineisd.org
Wilson, Annie awilson@aldineisd.org
Wilson, Erica eswilson@aldineisd.org
Wilson, Serita snwilson@aldineisd.org
Winkle, Kevin KTWinkle@aldineisd.org
Wise, Lindsey lrschoppe@aldineisd.org
Woodbridge, Kala KMWoodbridge@aldineisd.org
Woods, Fred fewoods@aldineisd.org
Wright, Kaitlin KSWright@aldineisd.org
Yancy, William WDYancy@aldineisd.org
Young, Tara TDYoung@aldineisd.org